Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

Tyler Bishop

Tyler Bishop

Administrator / Spanish Teacher

tbishop@hcseagles.com

Loralee Muldoon

Loralee Muldoon

Administrative Assistant

lmuldoon@hcseagles.com



Kathy Rose

Kathy Rose

Business Manager

krose@hcseagles.com

Krystal Combs

Office Assistant

Dave Cripps

Dave Cripps

Athletic Director

dcripps@hcseagles.com


Heidi Bacon

Heidi Bacon

Early K Teacher

hbacon@hcseagles.com

Shelley Cline

Shelley Cline

English

scline@hcseagles.com

Sheldon Combs

Family Living - Bible

scombs@hcseagles.com

Melodi Delaveau

Melodi Delaveau

History Teacher

mdelaveau@hcseagles.com

Cheryl Evans

Christian Ministries

Patty Evans

Patty Evans

5th Grade

pevans@hcseagles.com

Debbie Fosdick

Debbie Fosdick

Kindergarten

dfosdick@hcseagles.com

Paula Fund

Paula Fund

Math / Science Teacher

pfund@hcseagles.com

Kenneth Gilson

Kenneth Gilson

Bible 9 & 10

rgilson@hcseagles.com

Becky Gilson

Becky Gilson

English Teacher

bgilson@hcseagles.com

Julie Hitchcock

Julie Hitchcock

1st Grade

jhitchcock@hcseagles.com

Cassandra Holdeman

Cassandra Holdeman

Math / Yearbook

choldeman@hcseagles.com

Taylor Kent

Taylor Kent

Math / Elementary Music / Band

taylorjones@hcseagles.com

Rachel Mallo

Rachel Mallo

4th Grade

rmallo@hcseagles.com

Jenni Millard

Jenni Millard

Jr High Science

jmillard@hcseagles.com

Sara Moore

Sara Moore

Spanish I & II

smoore@hcseagles.com

Christy Nagel

Christy Nagel

3rd Grade

cnagel@hcseagles.com

Dena Rose

Dena Rose

Spanish I/II

drose@hcseagles.com

Kristen Sparks

Kristen Sparks

2nd Grade

ksparks@hcseagles.com

Jared Steiner

Jared Steiner

Bible Teacher

jsteiner@hcseagles.com

Anna Sutton

Anna Sutton

English / History Teacher

asutton@hcseagles.com