Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

Administrator

dnelson@hcseagles.com


Loralee Muldoon

Loralee Muldoon

Administrative Assistant

lmuldoon@hcseagles.com



Kathy Rose

Kathy Rose

Business Manager

krose@hcseagles.com

Heidi Bacon

Heidi Bacon

Early K

hbacon@hcseagles.com

Sue Behrends

Sue Behrends

English

sbehrends@hcseagles.com

Tyler Bishop

Tyler Bishop

Spanish / History Teacher

tbishop@hcseagles.com

Brenda DeVries

Brenda DeVries

4th Grade

bdevries@hcseagles.com

Patty Evans

Patty Evans

5th Grade

pevans@hcseagles.com

Debbie Fosdick

Debbie Fosdick

Kindergarten

dfosdick@hcseagles.com

Paula Fund

Paula Fund

Math / Science Teacher

pfund@hcseagles.com

Julie Hitchcock

Julie Hitchcock

1st Grade

jhitchcock@hcseagles.com

Teri Jones

Teri Jones

Math / Science / Band / Athletic Director

tjones@hcseagles.com

Nicole Monsma

Nicole Monsma

Math / Science Teacher

nmonsma@hcseagles.com

Christy Nagel

Christy Nagel

3rd Grade

cnagel@hcseagles.com

Nikki Parks

Nikki Parks

2nd Grade

nparks@hcseagles.com

Jared Steiner

Jared Steiner

Bible Teacher

jsteiner@hcseagles.com

Anna Sutton

Anna Sutton

English / History Teacher

asutton@hcseagles.com