Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

Kenneth Gilson

Kenneth Gilson

Interim Administrator

rgilson@hcseagles.com

Loralee Muldoon

Loralee Muldoon

Administrative Assistant

lmuldoon@hcseagles.com



Kathy Rose

Kathy Rose

Business Manager

krose@hcseagles.com

Mitch Nycum

Mitch Nycum

Athletic Director

mitchnycum@gmail.com


Heidi Bacon

Heidi Bacon

Early K Teacher

hbacon@hcseagles.com

Tyler Bishop

Tyler Bishop

Spanish Teacher / Assistant Athletic Director

tbishop@hcseagles.com

Melodi Delaveau

Melodi Delaveau

History Teacher

mdelaveau@hcseagles.com

Patty Evans

Patty Evans

5th Grade

pevans@hcseagles.com

Debbie Fosdick

Debbie Fosdick

Kindergarten

dfosdick@hcseagles.com

Paula Fund

Paula Fund

Math / Science Teacher

pfund@hcseagles.com

Becky Gilson

Becky Gilson

English Teacher

bgilson@hcseagles.com

Julie Hitchcock

Julie Hitchcock

1st Grade

jhitchcock@hcseagles.com

Jayme Isham

Jayme Isham

Jr. High Math & Science

jisham@hcseagles.com

Teri Jones

Teri Jones

Math / Band / Music

tjones@hcseagles.com

Rachel Mallo

Rachel Mallo

4th Grade

rmallo@hcseagles.com

Christy Nagel

Christy Nagel

3rd Grade

cnagel@hcseagles.com

Nikki Parks

Nikki Parks

2nd Grade

nparks@hcseagles.com

Jared Steiner

Jared Steiner

Bible Teacher

jsteiner@hcseagles.com

Anna Sutton

Anna Sutton

English / History Teacher

asutton@hcseagles.com